Claim 3 FREE Classes

Events under 'Open Mat'
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Event Name

Date

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, January 22, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, January 29, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, January 30, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, February 05, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, February 06, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, February 12, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, February 13, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, February 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, February 20, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, February 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, February 27, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, March 05, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, March 06, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, March 12, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, March 13, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, March 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, March 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, March 27, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034